Some shopping

Jag shoppade lite i helgen.

20111024-132443.jpg
3 klänningar och en scarf.

20111024-132751.jpg

20111024-132800.jpg
2 nagellack…

20111024-132856.jpg
Ett åkte på direkt. Vet inte riktigt vad jag tycker, men det är ok i alla fall.

20111024-132952.jpg
Och det absolut bästa av allt, en supercool silverkavaj! Johannes tittar lite skeptiskt på den, mamma sa att den var fruktansvärd. Men sen ändrade hon sig och sa att den kunde nog kanske vara snygg till en svart klänning. Jag älskar den. Känner mig sådär rockigt 80-tals cool när jag tar på mig den. Akta er, den kommer att vara med överallt!

I went shopping this weekend. 3 dresses, yes, a few, I admit. But they were all on sale 🙂 Also bought a scarf and tw nailpolishes, tried one on already but it doesn’t look any similar to the colour of the package…! Don’t know if I like it or not.
But best buy of them all was my silver jacket! Johannes had a weird look when I showed him and my mother said it was horrible. But then she changed her mind and said it might be cool with a black dress. I don’t care, I LOVE it. Going to wear it to everything, so watch out, the silver blinging Sofia is coming!

One thought on “Some shopping

Kommentera

