Casual Friday

Vi har casual Friday på fredagar. Ganska skönt men så konstigt ändå. Får inte ha jeans måndagar-torsdagar (inget problem för mig i och för sig). Idag var perfekt med casual för mig, efter yogan så visste jag att jag skulle vilja ha så mjuka sköna kläder som möjligt. Såhär casual var jag.

20111118-164816.jpg
Sen hittade jag och Amy stans billigaste affär på lunchen och gick lite crazy bananas. Då det dessutom är 30 grader ute så slängde jag på mig ett av mina nya köp direkt.

20111118-164953.jpg

20111118-165014.jpg
Så himlans skön fuskmocka klänning och första dagen utan strumpbyxor på kontoret! Mina kollegor applåderade, jag är ända personen som fortfarande går runt i strumpbyxor…

Fridays are casual Fridays at work. Nice but weird for somebody, like me, that’s used to work with people wearing fleece jumpers and clogs every day. (That does not include myself!). Today after yoga I really enjoyed the casual dresscode though, I knew when I packed the bag yesterday that I wouldn’t want to wear anything else than loose comfty clothes. First picture shows what I looked like this morning.
Then me and Amy found the cheapest store in South Melbourne and whent crazy shoppaholic and since it was 30 degrees outside I decided to put on one of the new pieces directly. It’s so comfortable, fake mocha dress and first day without stockings! The office applauded me when I took my pants of, I’m the only one still wearing stockings, even though it’s 25-30 degrees outside…

Kommentera

