My own heart

Folk ar stressade over julklappar och julmat och julstadning, och allt annat jul, har. Sjalv kanner jag ingen julstamning overhuvudtaget, vilket ar underbart. Har aldrig gillat julen, alls. Det enda jag gillar ar julklapparna 🙂 Men det blir inga iar. Hade jag haft pengar sa hade jag gett Johannes den har eller den har i julklapp, men tyvarr, det blir nagot klart mindre an sa.
Sjalv har jag suktat efter dethar halsbandet i snart tva ar, det lar inte heller ligga i strumpan nar jag vaknar pa julafton. Daremot ligger en flygresa till Fiji dar, nastan lika bra som ett halsband med organiskt hjarta 😉

People are stressed over Christmas gifts, Christmas food, Christmas cleaning, and everything else Christmas, over here. I don’t have any Christmas feeling what so ever, which is wonderful. I truly don’t like Christmas, for me it has always been a stressfull panic filled holiday. The only thing I like are the Christmas gifts, which I won’t get any this year anyway. If I had money I would buy this or this for my husband, but unfortunately that won’t be happening.
I’ve been looking at this necklage for nearly two years and that won’t be in my Christmas sock this year either. BUT, in my sock there will be a flight to Fiji on Christmas eve, that’s almost as nice as an organic heart 😉

Kommentera

