Acne dreams

Ok, det ar snart jul och jag sitter vid datorn och kollar pa saker jag onskar mig. Hittar liksom ingenting till rimliga priser, daremot hittar jag massor med drommar hos Acne, saklart…
Alltsa, om jag var liiiite langre och liiiite smalare sa skulle jag ga omkring i den har, varje dag!
So, it’s Christmas and I’m looking around for Christmas wishes but can’t find anything remotly cheap. But I do find loads of nice dreams at Swedish brand Acne, off course…
If I was just a weeee bit longer, and a weeee bit skinnier, I would walk around in this, every day.

Och hade jag haft en sisadar 20.000 kr liggandes pa kontot sa hade jag shoppat mig en ny garderob. Allt fran Acne, saklart.
And, if I had about $2500 saved up on my bank account I would have bought myself a whole new wardrobe, from Acne, off course.

The leather pants!!!

The leather vest!!!

And some shoes.

Kommentera

