So, the tennis

Tennisen var spännande. Jag orkade hela 4 timmar innan jag blev uttråkad och rastlös. Bra platser i skuggan hade vi också. Efteråt gick vi vidare till Naked for Satan där vi tog ett glas vin och några pintxos innan vi gick och åt mexikansk middag på los Amates. När jag kom hem var jag helt slut!!

The tennis was exciting. I managed to stay for four hours before I became to bored and tired. Afterwards we went for wine and pintxos at Naked for Satan and then dinner at the great Mexican restaurant Los Amates on Johnson St.

20120120-083925.jpg

20120120-083908.jpg

20120120-084056.jpg

20120120-084031.jpg

20120120-084147.jpg
När jag kom hem var jag helt slut och avslutade kvällen såhär. Idag har jag bebishud!

When I came home I was exhausted and ended the evening like this. Today my skin feels like a babie’s!

One thought on “So, the tennis

  1. Pingback: Melbourne – the event city « melbournetime

Kommentera

