Young and Fresh

Idag har jag nog en ganska bra dag. Joda. Det borjade med att en tjej i hissen sa att jag hade valdigt fin hy! Fragade om jag hade nagot speciellt smink. Nae sa jag. Blev sa till mig. Har typ inget smink alls, maskara dagen till ara. Det ar nog den finaste komplimangen jag nagonsin fatt 🙂
Sen fragade Rebecka och Laura hur gammal jag var, 31 svarade jag. VA? Skriker de. Hmmm. 24 trodde Rebecka.
Mmmmm jag myser. Jag ar sa ung och frasch har nere. 30 kan slanga sig i vaggen!

Today I have a quite good day. Yepp. It started with a girl in the elevator telling me I had very nice skin! She asked if I had any special makeup. Nope I answered. I got so chocked, didn’t know what to say. Have hardly any makeup on. I actually managed to put mascara on today, most often I’m too tired for that… I think that was the nicest complement I’ve ever been given 🙂
Then Rebecca and Laura asked me how old I was. 31 I answered. What?? They say. Hmmm. Rebecca thought 24.
I’m in heaven! I’m so young and fresh down here. 30’s can go to hell!

20120125-154731.jpg
It’s probably my healthy diet that’s doing it 😉

2 thoughts on “Young and Fresh

Kommentera

