Home

Jag langtar nastan aldrig hem. Inte alls faktiskt. Visst saknar jag mina vanner ibland men det ar ju som det ar. Och de finns ju dar for mig, aven om jag ar har och de ar dar. Ibland saknar man ju nagon att ga ut med eller nagon att prata med, men jag har fatt sa fina vanner redan har nere sa det ar inte sa farligt det heller. Men nar jag ser sana har bilder, da langtar jag faktiskt hem! Hem till min underbara lagenhet, mitt fina fina porslin som jag arvt av mormor eller kopt pa auktion runt om i landet och, nastan mest av allt: SEMLOR!

I hardly ever miss home. Not at all actually. Off course I miss my friends some times, but that’s life at the moment. And they are always there for me, even though I’m here and they’re there. Sometimes I miss somebody to party with or somebody to talk with, but I’ve gotten so nice friends over here already so it’s not that bad. But, when I see pictures like these, then I do miss home! My wonderful, beautiful apartment and my old old porcelain that I inherited from my grandmother or bought on auctions all over the country. And, most of all, the Swedish pastry SEMLA!
Picture, wery much stolen from Fashionfever.se. Hopefully she approves…!

Kommentera

