The nurse

Till alla mina svenska vänner: jag bar vitt idag. VITT! Alltså, för er som inte känner mig så måste det varit första gången på över 4 år som jag bar något helvitt. (Om man borträknar den gången jag blev tvingad att bära vitt på Kristines möhippa.) Vet inte vad jag tänkte imorse. Då kändes det bra, nu när jag ser kort på det så tycker jag mest att jag ser ut att ha på mig en sådandär sjuksköterske rock/grej. Känns inte alls bra.

I wore white today. For those who know me this is a slightly chock. I think the last time I wore something pure white was about 4 years ago. (If you don’t count the time I was forced to wear white for Kristine’s hen night.) I don’t know what I was thinking this morning. It felt good then, now when I see pictures of myself it feels more like I’m wearing one of those white nurse coats/things they have in hospitals. It doesn’t feel good at all anymore.

20120223-201155.jpg

20120223-201203.jpg

20120223-201221.jpg

2 thoughts on “The nurse

Kommentera

