Midmouse Runway

Helgen var längre än vanligt och rätt så händelserik. I fredags drog jag med mig Johannes på fashion show, det är ju Melbourne fashion week för tillfället. För första gången hade jag på mig 1. Jeans 2. Vit tröja. Tänkte att jag skulle passa in. Tji fick jag. Jag var typ enda personen med annat än svart eller chockfärgade paljettkläder. Folk hade klätt upp sig till tänderna för att bli upptäckta och bli fotograferade av alla fotografer.

This Friday I took Johannes out for a fashion show, it’s Melbourne fashion week at the moment. I was wearing jeans and a white knit. Very uncommon for me, but thought I might fit in. Yeah, right! Everyone was wearing black or hysterical sparkling clothes. People had the most outrageous outfit to get attention and be photographed by any of the photographers that were there.

20120313-084736.jpg
I think Johannes, when taking this pic, managed to find the only two people with ”normal” clothes.

Kommentera

