Office tool box

Jag älskar mitt nya jobb!! Passar mig perfekt. Se bara på vår verktygslåda som jag är ansvarig för, alldeles rosa och fin och med rosa verktyg. Vill även tillägga att det inte var jag som köpte in den och att jag jobbar med 95% män…

I love my new job!! Just look at our office tool box that I’m responsible for. It’s all pink and so are the tools. Need to add that it wasn’t me who ordered it and that 95% of the people aI work with are men…

20120411-111945.jpg

20120411-112000.jpg

One thought on “Office tool box

Kommentera

