Stockholm Fashion Week SS13

Modeveckorna ar igang och inte forrans idag har jag hunnit kolla in vad som hande under Stockholms Modevecka SS13.
Jag tycker overlag att det sag relativt intressant ut, aven om det inte alltid ar sa innovativt sa ar anda Sverige som modeland riktigt riktigt bra. Nedan hittar ni mina favoriter.

The fashion weeks have started and not until today have I had time to look through what was shown during Stockholm Fashion Week, SS13.
All around I think it looks interesting and even though it’s not always innovative I think Sweden as a fashion country is really good. Below you find my favorites from the week.

Svart och vitt: Hope overraskar med monster! Diana Orving ar som vanligt en mastare pa draperingar och skira textilier i svart och gratt. Nhug Doung’s vita klanning ar som en midsommardrom och Stylein blir bara starkare och starkare enligt mig.

Black & White: Hope surprises us with patterns! Diana Orving does what she does best; draperies in delicate textiles in black and grey tones. Nhug Doung’s white dress is like a midsummer’s dream and Stylein only gets better and better for each year.

Jag som i vanliga fall inte gillar farg fastnade stenhart for Carin Westers helt fantastiska och fargglada kollektion. Den boxiga mintgrona klanningen samt den stickade ar tva plagg jag bara MASTE ha nasta var. Dagmar gor som alltid starka monsterkollektioner och lyckats alltid formedla den dar Dagmar kanslan. Och Altewai Saome, vad ska jag saga, det ar fantastiskt, Celine moter Alexander Wang med en unik twist. (Min egna, pretantiosa tolkning.)

Me, who usually don’t like colors, absolutely loved Carin Wester’s fabulous and colorful show. The boxy, mint green dress and the knitted dress are two things I MUST HAVE for next spring. Dagmar always does beautiful prints and always manages to have their own, unique, Dagmar style. And Altewai Saome, what can I say, it’s absolutely amazing, it’s Celine meets Alexander Wang with a unique twist. (Yes, my own pretentious interpretation.)

Pictures from Elle.se and Rodeo.net

Kommentera

