My-Wardrobe.com

For ett tag sedan vann jag $1000 att spendera pa My-Wardrobe.com, genom Oracle Fox. TUSEN DOLLAR! Kanslan att fa kopa vad man vill for $1000 ar obeskrivlig. Idag la jag in den sista ordern och bestallde hem dessa:

A while ago I won $1000 to spend on My-Wardrobe.com, through Oracle Fox. (Thank You, thank you, thank YOU!!) ONE THOUSAND DOLLARS! The feeling of buying whatever you want for $1000 is indescribable. Today I put in my last order and now I’m waiting for these:

Leather pants from Sara Berman.

Den forsta ordern bestod av

The first order included the below

Jag alskar bade Helmut Lang jeansen och J Brand byxorna med ormskinnsmonster. Ovantat nog sitter de bada dessutom perfekt. (Inte latt att kopa byxor utan att prova…) Gjorde ett litet impulskop av en rosa stickad troja, vet inte nar jag tankt anvanda den. Skorna har jag inte heller anvant an, men de ar mycket fina att titta pa var gang jag oppnar garderoben. Till sommaren skall de dock pa.

I LOVE both the Helmut Lang jeans and the J Brand snake print trousers. And strangely enough they both fitted me perfect. (Not easy buying trousers without trying them on first…) I make a very spontaneous buy with the pink knitted sweater, don’t really know when I’m going to use it. The shoes hasn’t been worn yet either but they look amazing in my wardrobe. When summer arrives, they are coming on though.

Kommentera

