Back

Jag är inte död, har bara haft maginfluensa. Inget ni behöver veta mer om istället får ni lite bilder på senaste dagarna då jag varit frisk.

I’m not dead, just had a stomach flue. Nothing more to tell about that so instead I give you some pics from the last days when I’ve been up on my feet again. 20121117-124409.jpg20121117-124417.jpg
Jag och Viv hade middag på Mamasita. Efter 40 min kö fick vi äntligen bord och goda margaritas.
Me and Viv had dinner at Mamasita on Thursday night. After standing in line for 40 min we finally got a table and yummy margaritas.

20121117-124654.jpg
Igår hade jag Poser Point kurs hela dagen. Oväntat kul faktiskt och jag var mycket duktig.
Yesterday I had Power Point training all day. Surprisingly fun actually.

20121117-124910.jpg
Efter kursen gick jag till Von Haus och mötte upp Moa och senare Amy för vin och ost.
After training I went to Von Haus and met up with Moa, and later Amy for some wine and cheese.

20121117-131744.jpg

20121117-131753.jpg
Utanför Von Haus hittade vi röda scootrar som glatt körde oss gratis till Fitzroy för att hämta upp Katie och äta middag. Klart vi inte kunde motstå erbjudandet.

Outside of Von Haus we found some red scooters that happily drove us back to Fitzroy for free, where we picked up Katie and drove for dinner.

Kommentera

