Scandinavian

Jag har insett att jag typ bara lägger upp kort på mat och liknande och inte så mycket på mig själv. Ska försöka bli lite bättre på det.

I’ve realized I’ve mostly put up pictures of food and similar later and none of myself so will try be a bit better.

20121122-204533.jpg

20121122-204610.jpg
Vädret i Melbourne är så extremt oförutsägbart. I tisdags hade vi 28 grader, då hade jag långbyxor och stickad tröja, igår bestämde jag mig för att ta på mig sommarklänning med bara ben och tunn kofta, frös hela dagen då det enbart var 19 grader. Idag tog jag på mig långbyxor och tjocktröja igen bara för att inse att det återigen är sommarvärme… Tricket är lager på lager. Idag var det skandinaviska kläder som hällde, skjorta från Whyred, tröja Acne, byxor Designers Remix och nya skor, födelsedagspresent från min fina man, från Acne.

Melbourne weather is impossible to predict. On Tuesday we had 28 degrees and I was wearing trousers and knitted jumper. Yesterday I decided to wear a summer dress since the morning was sunny and warm but then I froze my ass of all day since the temperature dropped to 19 degrees and windy. Today I put on trousers and warm sweater again and then off course the weather changed during the day and became sunny and crazy warm… Wearing only Scandinavian designs; shirt from Whyred, sweater from Acne, trousers from Designers Remix and new shoes, a birthday gift from my wonderful husband, from Acne.

20121122-205357.jpg

20121122-205348.jpg

Kommentera

