BFF 2

Idag kom ett enormt paket med mitt namn på.

I received a huge parcel at work today.

20130121-185132.jpg
Inuti låg denna fantastiskt fina sak
Inside I found this amazingly beautiful thing

20130121-185557.jpg

20130121-185617.jpg

20130121-185627.jpg
Min bästa vän Annelie har hittat Anna Dello Russo’s fascinator och skickat ner den till mig! Det går inte beskriva hur lycklig och rörd jag blir! Inte bara att få en sån underbar present, utan att mina vänner fortfarande tänker och minns mig trots att jag är världens sämsta på att höra av mig. TACK TACK TACK!
My best friend has found Anna Dello Russo’s fascinator and sent it over to me. Words can’t describe how extremely happy I am. Not only for receiving such a beautiful gift, but also for knowing that my friends still think about me and remember me, although I am the worst person when it comes to keep in contact. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

I paketet låg också en bild på världens finaste kille, min gudson Loke. Åh vad det gör ont i hjärtat att inte kunna leka med honom varje dag. Men nu sitter han bredvid mig här på jobbet OCH på kylskåpsdörren hemma!

In the same parcel I also received a picture of the worlds most beautiful boy, my godson Loke. It hurts me so much that I can’t see and play with him everyday, but now he’s sitting next to me at work and on my fridge in the apartment.

20130121-190358.jpg

Kommentera

