AESOP

Jag har skrivit om Aesop tidigare, men det var så längesedan att jag inte tror någon mer än kanske Jossa minns det. Sedan dess har jag blivit om möjligt ännu mer besatt av deras produkter så tycker det är dags att rapportera lite mer om dem.

Gillar ni lyxiga kroppsprodukter som luktar underbart, inte blommigt ellet sött, utan en androgyn doft som passar män som kvinnor, så är Aesop ett måste. Märket är Australiensiskt (såklart!) och startades i Melbourne (ännu mer självklart!). Jag har nästintill provat alla deras produkter (okej, nej, inte riktigt men nästan) och jag kan erkänna att jag ar ganska så obsessed av dem. Inte nog med att de luktar fantastiskt, har sjukt snygga butiker och förpackningar, de ÄR faktiskt extremt bra också. Men visst, smakar det så kostar det, men värt varenda öre.

I have written about Aesop previously, but it was a while ago now and I don’t think anyone else than Joanna remembers it. And since then I’ve becomed, if possible, even more obsessed with the brand so I think it’s time to report back to you.

If you like luxurious body products that smells amazing, not flowery or sweet, instead an adrogynous smell that suits both men and women, then Aesop is a must. The brand is Australian (off course!) and started in Melbourne (even more obvious!). I have tried nearly every single product they have (okey, not really, but almost) and I have to admit it has become a compulsive dissorder to buy as much Aesop products as possible. They not only smell amazing, have beautiful shops, cool packaging, their actual products really ARE as good as they say. Yes, they do cost a bit, but it’s worth every penny.

Följande produkter klarar jag mig inte utan:

The following products are essentials in my bathroom:

 

Geranium_Leaf_Body_Cleanser_500ml

GERANIUM_BODY_SCRUB_170mL

Geranium_Leaf_Body_Balm_500ml

Geranium Leaf body wash, body scrub and body balm. Luktar helt jäkla underbart!

Geranium Leaf body wash, body scrub and body balm. Smells abso-fking-lutely fantastic!

Ressurection_Aromatique_Hand_Wash_500ml_1

 

Resurrection Aromatique Hand Wash. Rengör utan att torka ut och är dryg som tusan (ja, man behöver inte pumpa mer än en gång…)

Resurrection Aromatique Hand Wash. Cleanses without drying your skin and lasts forever (yes, you don’t have to take half a bottle to clean your hands…)

Parsley_Seed_Facial_Cleanser_100ml_1

Parsley Seed Facial Cleanser, en av de bättre rengöringarna jag provat. Alskar att du kan lämna den på i några minuter och den då agerar som en peeling. Kanske inte ett tips för dem med extremt känslig hud, som jag egentligen har, men en till två gånger i veckan för att verkligen rengöra huden på djupen är den perfekt för.

Parsley Seed Facial Cleanser, one of the better cleansers I’ve tried (believe me, I’ve tried loads). Love how you can leave it on for a few minutes and it acts like a peeling. Maybe not the best cleanser if you have extremely sensitive skin as I actually have, but it’s perfect to use two to three times a week for deep cleansing.

Fabulous_Face_Cleanser_100ml_1

Fabulous Facial Cleanser, rengöringen för dig med lika känslighy som mig.

Fabulous Facial Cleanser, the cleanser for those with as sensitive skin as mine.

B_Triple_C_Facial_Balancing_Gel_60ml  Fabulous_Face_Oil_25ml

B Triple C Facial Balancing Gel och Fabulous Face Oil. Något av det bästa min hud provat på. Jag har fortfarande enbart provat mindre förpackningar av dem båda men är helt fast. Måste införskaffa mig dessa så fort nästa lön kommer!

B Triple C Facial Balancing Gel and Fabulous Face Oil. Two of the best things my skin has tried. I’ve still only used trials of them both but I’m already hooked. Need to get both these as soon as my next pay comes through!

   jet_set_kit_2 new_york_2

They also have great gift packages and travel bags filled with essential products for your travels.

I dagarna släppte de dessutom en ny produkt som jag känner att jag bara måste prova. Munvatten.
Vem vill inte ha en snygg flaska munvatten hemma istället för de där fula apoteksflaskorna i vitt plast med loggor som påminner om tvättmedel??

This week Aesop released a new product that I already feel a NEED for. Mouthwash.
Who doesn’t need a cool bottle of mouth wash to place on their sink, instead of those horrible plastic packages with a logo that looks as if it was a washing detergent??

  AESOP Mouthwash

 ”Aesop considers good manners and impeccable hygiene essential to cordial daily conduct. And so, to politely protect the olfactory contentment of your loyal loved ones, fellow commuters or neighboring theatre-goers, we advise a voluminous swig and gargle of Aesop Mouthwash prior to all public appearances.”

Kommentera

