Nique

För ett tag sedan sa jag att jag skulle börja skriva om australiensiska märken, det gick ju bra. Jag skrev om ett märke, Tsubi / Ksubi och sen hände inte mycket mer. Ska försöka bli lite bättre på det.
Andren ut är Nique, ett kladmarke fran Melbourne som främst fokuserar på basplagg i svart, grått och vitt. Ni kan ju tänka er att jag älskar det! Dessutom är det ett relativt prisvärt märke för att vara från Australien. Som jag tidigare sagt är det löjligt dyrt här nere men främst LÖJLIGT hur dyra de lokala märkena är, trots att många har dålig kvalitet och läskiga material. Nique ar prisvärt, enkelt med en twist och kan ibland nästan vara ännu bättre på herrsidan.

Some while ago I said I would start writing about Australian designers, that went well… I wrote about one label, Ksubi/Tsubi and after that nothing else. Now I’m on it again and second out is Nique, a fashion lable from Melbourne that mostly focuses on basic items in black, grey and white. You can just imagine how much I love their stuff. Also, their prices are relatively cheap compared to most of the other local Australian brands. I have previously said that clothes are ridiculously expensive here in Australia, but most REDICULOUS is that the local brands are so darn expensive even though most of them uses bad fabrics and have really bad quality. Nique has good quality for a good price and provides you with basic items with a twist and their men’s department is great as well.

Nique 1

Tröjan ovan köpte jag förra helgen, dagen efter min sjukhusvistelse och har i stort sett levt i den sedan dess.
I bought the above jumper two weekends ago, the day after my hospital visit, and I have hardly taken it off since then.

20130604-212021.jpg
Nique 3
Främst gillar jag deras White Label Collection som består av t-shirtar, byxor och tröjor i bomull eller bambu och ar så otroligt sköna och mjuka.
My favourite part of Nique is their White Label Collection which consists of tops, pants and sweaters made of cotton or bamboo and that are extremely soft and comfortable.

En dålig sak dock, webshoppen är verkligen inte snygg, om jag inte själv varit inne i en av deras butiker skulle jag inte falla för dem. Något med stylingen av plaggen som gör att det bara ser billigt ut!
I do have one complain though, their web shop really isn’t very nice. The styling on the women’s clothes does would not make me want to buy them if I hadn’t been in one of their stores previous.

One thought on “Nique

  1. Pingback: That knit | melbournetime

Kommentera

