Mimi Holliday Bisou Bisou

Alla som känner mig vet nog att jag är besatt av underkläder. Älskar snygga bekväma men ändå sexiga underkläder och har precis hittat vad jag tror kan vara den finaste BH’n samtidigt som den ser sjukt bekväm ut.
Everyone who knows me knows that I’m pretty obsessed with lingerie. I love beautiful comfortable but still sexy underwear and just found what I think could be the nicest bra ever and looks pretty damn comfortable at the same time.

Mimi Holliday Lace Overlay Bisou Bra


Mimi Holliday som går att köpa från Harrods webshop, som har 50% rea och dessutom i min storlek kvar… Gah att jag inte har mer pengar 😦
Mimi Holliday which you can find on Harrods webshop, AND on 50% sale and in my size left… Gah that I don’t have more money at the moment…

Kommentera

